08.23.05

never finished

I cant say what it would be to feel that, that a person was the best thing since sliced bread, maybe its because I was dropped on the head as a kid. My older sister was supposed to be taking care of me in an airport or something, and she thought it would be fun if I died. I don�t know what I could possibly have done already, at only three days old, but apparently it warranted a killing. Instead I plopped to the floor on a pink blanket and proceeded to scream at the top of my newly made lungs until my mother ran over and slapped her.
I remember that my friends had taken me out to strip bar. I never was the sort for that, why pay to watch what you can get for free? Anyway, the sort of girls in there are always so depressing, winding their bodies up and down lime green poles with this sort of fake, stuck on smile that really leaves me cold inside.

shi-ou-sama at 6:00 p.m.

previous | next