05.10.05

tight

I don�t know where it came from. Every single one of these things, I sat down and had something heavy weighing on me, and today it was so bad, oh it almost forced me to sit with her and have just a little bit of light ( she looked like a message, descending from blue satin clouds) to break up the weight for a while.
I tried so hard, I was thinking and those images were running through my head and I�m trying to hum to myself �lets start at the very beginning..� and even tap my fingers and close my eyes but they keep coming and I see the girl on the operating table with her intestines out in a bowl, and that doesn�t bother me, but then I have this other image, from underwater of a red onion hitting the water and being so rotten underneath that the skin comes off.
I was sick.
I can�t feel it now. Thinking rationally now the onion wasn�t that bad, but I felt then that I was going to die of nausea and fell forward, covering myself.

shi-ou-sama at 11:24 a.m.

previous | next