05.17.05

All of a sudden, the expensive silk and beading of my dress disappeared into the sweet warmth of his hand on my waist.

That�s why I knew that I needed it. He couldn�t get away, because more than anything, even if we said not a word to each other, I could remember his love from his sweet sweet embrace, which was always like him whispering, in that weeping voice of his, hello and I missed you and I have not forgotten.
I had expected it and not as well, with all the forceful hugs that squeezed my breasts into my chest and those that left hands lingering around my waist and around my shoulders, fingers trailing off into dime and the coming lightness of the dawn.
They say absence makes the heart grow fonder. Yes, and also intimacy is frightening. I was fainting, my knees were bending. I made a quick exit.

shi-ou-sama at 11:24 a.m.

previous | next