01.28.06

maybe if i try harder this time

Bright red, a murder has been committed. Come look see they came in the night and I saw them coming, I felt in me a dull thud that was their hands that was going to be the most solid void I could ever touch. They ran before the sun, unclean unclean and their hands dripping in not blood yet, something else darker and thicker like oil sliding down the street.
They always come, bringing that void of theirs and I always know.
A murder will be committed.
I only wonder something is it will be different. If this time the death will be silent and instead of blood there simply will be not breaths, no fluttering, just pale, dark blue and cold laying for the morning light to come and hide its face in shame.
What a thing to have done. It isn�t fit to be seen. It isn�t right to have done.

shi-ou-sama at 9:07 p.m.

previous | next