05.18.05

Meanwhile, Benjamin is slumming it in the suburbs of California and the hot hot heat is getting to him. So are the police.

Elina, my darling, my tiny girl with nipples the size of grapes. My dear little thing I want to see you again and to hold you. Did anyone ever tell you they were afraid to break you? I was. I saw you there squirming and could only think to hold you down, to keep you still so that you didn�t rend yourself in two. And you didn�t, you didn�t. But I never saw you; you left me while I was sleeping. That was a mean thing to do.
I had just come to terms with it, this thing of you and me. I thought, yes, I can do this. I can live with you only on odd days, I can love you once in a while when certain passions overtake us both, but you didn�t want me any longer did you? You wanted alike with her gold skin or you wanted William.
You�ve always wanted William.
Now he has you to himself and I can see, I can see clearly how he wants me out of the picture.

shi-ou-sama at 12:12 a.m.

previous | next