01.12.05

another song of freedom

Such an urge to run my head along your neck and the back of your head, to make your spine tingle and make you catch your breath for a while.
You clothes, they were postively screaming out for me to touch them, to gather my arms up under yours and around your waist. My lids are heavy with the prospect.
I thought as you were rushing to meet me, how I missed seeing you, and how strange it is to look at eachother with knowing eyes. You are no longer the young pup who rolled around with me in jest, testing with me our powers and our boundaries. Now you stand and you look so serious, so tall and thin in the blinding sun. We smile at eachother and a bit of the old game creeps into our smiles, but nothing begins.
This is no longer a game.

shi-ou-sama at 2:17 p.m.

previous | next